Fall 2021 Honor Roll

  1. News
  2. Fall 2021 Honor Roll

While we congratulate all students on their excellent academic performance, please note that there are guidelines that we follow to determine which students are listed on the honor roll. Eligibility guidelines are as follows:

  • President’s List- 12 or more credit hours with a semester GPA of 4.00
  • Dean’s List- 12 or more credit hours with a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher

Any student who has a question about their eligibility should contact the Registrar’s Office at 225-490-1602.

President's List

Alexis T. Gomez
Alisa R. Jones
Angelle D. Bergeron
Anna Jones
Anna M. Poche
Antoine J. Dantin
Ariana M. Patton
Ashley M. Hernandez
Ashlyn G. Hazlip
Bailey A. Robertson
Carmen M. Wilkison
Claire M. White
Daymara Mesa
Derreck S. Brantley
Desire S. Crow
Elena A. Monette
Gabriella A. Ragusa
Glenn M. Farnet, Jr.
Grant R. Telhiard
Hunter J. Doiron
Janie E. Voisin
Jansen R. Bourgeois
Jewel M. Peters
Joseph M. Juneau
Joshua P. Anzalone
Kade N. Riche
Kyndall C. Hills
Logan A. Haggenmacher
Miranda M. Landry
Mr. Grant M. Johnson
Ms. Jessica D. Tuminello
Ms. Josette A. Fanguy
Ms. Kennedy K. Gary
Ms. Lauren F. Savery
Ms. Lauryn M. Gibson
Ms. Lily K. Wambolt
Ms. Madison D. Folse
Ms. Maggie L. Decoteau
Ms. Melinda M. Porche
Ms. Sarah M. Babin
Ms. Thi Lan Anh Nguyen
Ms. Tylee F. Gomez
Nicole E. Francois
Rahul Mathur
Sara M. Poche
Skylar N. Schilling

Deans' List

Ms. Tara V. Murphy
Ms. Taylor C. Sabol
J'lynn M. Shelby
Brinley C. Rivet
Lauren K. Norwood
Bianca N. Delmore
Ms. Britney R. Anderson
Madison C. Dykes
Ainsley D. Frey
Caroline E. Broussard
Ms. Holly M. Nguyen
Addison T. Rivera
Susannah C. Green
Jodi M. Boudreaux
Alex J. Guilbeau
Ms. Hannah N. Hargrave
Ms. Baylie A. Turner
Mrs. Stephanie M. Volion
Camille C. Dawsey
Ms. Tabitha C. Tregre
Aleeciah C. Gilley
Ms. Alaina R. Kostopoulos
Ms. Emily R. Delahaye
Collin P. Barbee
Hope R. Troxclair
Haghan N. Kelley
Ms. Allie N. Berteau, I
Miya L. Browning
Ms. Kalli S. Gregory
Anna L. Howell
Stephanie R. Thornhill
Mr. Jack H. Bishop
Ms. Taylor P. Bonaventure
Makaila Oubre
Olivia D. Marcantel
Ms. Kayla M. Voebel
Ms. Katie D. Kimball
Ms. Charlotte B. Caringal
Jessica A. Barrett
Ms. Chalise A. Freemyer
Ms. Eva M. Crochet
Ms. Megan E. Marcello
Conner P. Barbee
Ms. Madelynn A. Freeman
Rose M. Richard
Mrs. Leslie A. Hutchinson
Hattie C. Morales
Mr. Ridge L. Lasalle
Ms. Kaylin G. St.romain
Caroline F. Williams
Ms. Hannah N. Amy
Ms. Elaine N. Casselberry
Lauren E. Lemoine
Emily G. Reid
Max A. Stewart
Ms. Diana M. Clarkston
Alexis R. Kliebert
Mrs. Christin H. Fontenot
Breann C. Delee
Ms. Grace E. Hensley
Karina R. Brennecke
Megan L. Crawford
Sharon J. Gibson
Ava P. Falcon
Ashley A. Staton
Benjamin T. Sloneker
Rhett B. Ibos
Lauren A. Petty
Ms. Savannah L. Boudreaux
Jillian B. Johnson
Lauren E. Blanchard
Sunny N. Didier
Monica L. Hebert
Emily D. Duhe
Ms. Zanna N. Boudreaux
Ms. Sierra J. Shaw
Ms. Emma K. Miller
Kristyn L. Courtney
Johnathan T. Nguyen
Ms. Londyn G. Dugar
Alexandra I. Guerrero
Ms. Anneisha J. Anthony
Ms. Baylea G. Douglas
Kiara A. Perez
Aryana Haghighi
Ms. Madysen A. Nelson
Amber N. Miller
Madison D. Smith
Ms. Grace N. Castro-Parrilla
Monei D. Thomas
Ms. Emily P. Marcotte
Lindsey A. McDonald
Jasmin S. Jimenez
Dylan M. White
Ms. Charne M. Hill
Ms. Kimberly F. McGee
Ms. Aimee E. Veazey
Ms. Payton M. Hatcher
Ms. Ashlyn N. Wheat
Ms. Carleigh R. Shaffer
Theresa C. Stages
Jordn G. Lewis
Caitlyn J. Junot
Sarah M. Crawford
William R. Roshto

Related News

  • FranU announces 2023 FMOL Sisters Graduate Scholarship recipients

    With support from the Louisiana State Board of Regents and Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center, FranU is proud to announce the 2020 FMOL Sisters Graduate Scholarship recipients.

    Named for our founders—the Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady—these scholarships were awarded to exemplary graduate students to help offset their educational expenses.

  • Spring 2022 Honor Roll

    Congratulations to our students who made the Spring 2022 semester Dean's and President’s lists for outstanding academic work.

  • Fall 2021 Honor Roll

    Congratulations to our students who made the Fall 2021 semester Deans’ and President’s lists for outstanding academic work.