Spring 2021 Honor Roll

  1. News
  2. Spring 2021 Honor Roll

While we congratulate all students on their excellent academic performance, please note that there are guidelines that we follow to determine which students are listed on the honor roll. Eligibility guidelines are as follows:

  • President’s List- 12 or more credit hours with a semester GPA of 4.00
  • Dean’s List- 12 or more credit hours with a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher

Any student who has a question about their eligibility should contact the Registrar’s Office at 225-490-1602.

President's List

Elise Abshire

Lesly Amaya

Sarah Babin

Jonathan Barham

Jessica Barrett

Abigail Bergeron

Angelle Bergeron

Sierra Billiot

Jack Bishop

Catherine Blanchard

Caroline Broussard

Courtney Brown

Bailey Chutz

Hannah Copeland

Eva Crochet

Antoine Dantin

Jeffrey Dixon

Alexx Doggett

Hunter Doiron

Michael Duncan

Madison Dykes

Glenn Farnet

Zachary Fitzgerald

Madison Folse

Kennedy Gary

Alexis Gomez

Taylor Gremillion

Alisa Jones

Brandy Knight

Remi Leblanc

Anna Leblanc

Emily Lewis

Rahul Mathur

Alli McCall

Emma Morrow

Katie Pizzolato

Kathryn Quattrone

Eva Self

Grace Turner

Daniel Vicknair

Stephanie Volion

Lily Wambolt

Claire White

Carmen Wilkison

Deans' List

Hannah Amy

Morgan Andrews

Joshua Anzalone

Ethan Arceneaux

Graceyn Babin

Michael Bankston

Collin Barbee

Conner Barbee

Claire Barnes

Patsy Beard

Casey Blount

Dylan Borruano

Meridith Boudreaux

Jansen Bourgeois

Claire Bourgeois

Sophia Bouzigard

Rebecca Boyd

Conner Bozeman

Karina Brennecke

Destiny Brown

Miya Browning

Charlotte Caringal

Katie Carpenter

Destiny Carter

Diana Clarkston

Madeline Cooper

Kristyn Courtney

Hailey Coutee

Desire Crow

Sophia Cupples

Tori Darnell

Alaina Davis

Meredith Davis

Camille Dawsey

Katlyn Debetaz

Breann Delee

Kaitlyn Dugas

Alexandra Dupre

Stephanie Dusenberry

Bailey Fairess

Sharon Fellner

Brittnee Flowers

Nicole Francois

Madelynn Freeman

Chalise Freemyer

James Geiger

Hanna Giandelone

Kalli Gregory

Jamie Gremillion

Rachael Guidry

Madison Guitrau

Logan Haggenmacher

Hannah Hargrave

Grace Hensley

Lacee Hurst

Madison Hurt

Kayla Jacobs

David John

Grant Johnson

Jillian Johnson

Kristin Jones

Mia Karam

Olivia Keating

Victoria Kelly

Alexis Kliebert

Caroline Landry

Alaina Landry

Emily Landry

Benjamin Landry

Kendra Lang

Sarah Larroquette

Emily Laughlin

Matthew Leleux

Lexi Lentz

Joseph Linhuber

Danielle McNamara

Jessica Mixon

Abigail Moffett

Madison Moore

Hattie Morales

Ansleigh Munn

Anabelle Ours

Austin Parent

Michael Parker

Trey Pellerin

Brianna Perez

Claire Perkins

Jewel Peters

Alice Pina

Dayton Prejean

Ana Quantrille

AnnaClaire Regan

Whitney Ricca

Rose Richard

Kade Riche

Addison Rivera

Nicholas Robertson

Olivia Robinson

Harley Romero

Chelsea Roussel

Sierra Shaw

Peyton Smith

Ashley Staton

Max Stewart

Amy Suire

Alyssa Tate

Grant Telhiard

Tara Thai

Stephanie Thornhill

Michelle Topham

Zachary Varn

Ashlyn Vaughn

Janie Voisin

Sarah Williams

Kelsie Zeller

Related News

  • FranU announces 2023 FMOL Sisters Graduate Scholarship recipients

    With support from the Louisiana State Board of Regents and Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center, FranU is proud to announce the 2020 FMOL Sisters Graduate Scholarship recipients.

    Named for our founders—the Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady—these scholarships were awarded to exemplary graduate students to help offset their educational expenses.

  • Spring 2022 Honor Roll

    Congratulations to our students who made the Spring 2022 semester Dean's and President’s lists for outstanding academic work.

  • Fall 2021 Honor Roll

    Congratulations to our students who made the Fall 2021 semester Deans’ and President’s lists for outstanding academic work.